Calendar

January 17, 2018 Wednesday – Soup Supper at 6:30pm

January 21, 2018 Sunday  –  Taize Prayer Service  at 5 pm

January 28, 2018 Sunday  –  Annual Meeting after the 10:30 service
and brunch.  Only one service at 9:30am.

February 13, 2018 Tuesday  – Shrove Tuesday Pancake Supper

February 14, 2018 Wednesday  – Ash Wednesday, Lent Begins

February 18, 2018 Sunday  –  Bishop Rickel’s Visitation

March 25, 2018 Sunday  –  Palm Sunday, Holy Week begins

March 28, 2018 Wednesday  –  Tenebrae

March 29, 2018 Thursday  –  Maundy Thursday

March 30, 2018 Friday  –  Good Friday

April 1, 2018 Sunday  –  Easter Sunday

May 6, 2018 Sunday  –  Rogation Sunday

May 13, 2018 Sunday  –  Mother’s Day

May 20, 2018 Sunday  –  Pentecost